Free Shipping

Free shipping within Germany from EUR 50.00

Dwarven House A - Tabletop Terrain

15,00 EUR
incl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand


Product description

Dwarf House A - Tabletop terrain, playable from the inside

The Dwarf House A is a masterfully designed tabletop terrain that not only impresses from the outside, but is also playable from the inside. With a height of approx. 100mm and a circumference of approx. 142mm, it offers an authentic backdrop for numerous fantasy tabletop games. The 3D FDM printing in gray enables a highly detailed structure and is waiting to be individually painted by you.

Possible uses:

  • Setting for adventures in Dungeons & Dragons
  • Fortress in Warhammer Fantasy Battles
  • Shelter in Pathfinder
  • Base camp in Kings of War

            Product features

            3D FDM (PLA/0.2mm) in gray to paint yourself
            28mm scale (1/56)
            Can be used from the inside (roof removable)
            Height approx. 100mm, circumference approx. 142mm

            Note on production time

            Please note that this terrain is manufactured individually when the order is received. Depending on the current workload of our printers, completion may take up to 7 days. We thank you for your understanding and look forward to inspiring you with our high-quality terrain!

            More information

            Just a little note for you: The miniatures come to you unpainted and some of them have to be assembled yourself - a little superglue can work wonders here! Sometimes there may be small residues or slight damage caused by the support structures, but unfortunately these cannot always be completely avoided. But don't worry, this won't affect the quality of your model.

            However, it should be noted that due to the 3D SLA printing process, slight distortions (up to 1mm) may occur on larger parts. However, these small imperfections are easily repaired with modeling putty (Green Stuff).

            It's just a small part of the process that gives your set a unique character. Have fun painting and assembling!

            Even though the figures are great to play with, it is important to remember that they are not suitable for small children. There is a risk that small parts could break off. Miniatures should not be viewed as toys.

            Customer Reviews

            Be the first to write a review
            0%
            (0)
            0%
            (0)
            0%
            (0)
            0%
            (0)
            0%
            (0)

Kostenloser Versand

kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands schon ab 50,00 Eur

Zwergenhaus A - Tabletop Terrain

17,00 EUR
incl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand


Produktbeschreibung

Zwergenhaus A - Tabletop Terrain, von innen bespielbar

Das Zwergenhaus A ist ein meisterhaft gestaltetes Tabletop Terrain, das nicht nur äußerlich beeindruckt, sondern auch von innen bespielbar ist. Mit einer Höhe von ca. 100mm und einem Umfang von ca. 142mm bietet es eine authentische Kulisse für zahlreiche Fantasy-Tabletop-Spiele. Der 3D FDM-Druck in Grau ermöglicht eine hochdetaillierte Struktur und wartet darauf, von dir individuell bemalt zu werden.

Einsatzmöglichkeiten:

  • Schauplatz für Abenteuer in Dungeons & Dragons
  • Festung in Warhammer Fantasy Battles
  • Unterschlupf in Pathfinder
  • Basislager in Kings of War

            Produkteigenschaften

            3D FDM (PLA/0,2mm) in Grau zum selbst anmalen
            28mm Maßstab/Scale (1/56)
            von innen bespielbar (Dach abnehmbar)
            Höhe ca. 100mm,  Umfang ca. 142mm

            Hinweis zur Herstellungsdauer

            Bitte beachtet, dass dieses Terrain individuell bei Auftragseingang gefertigt wird. Abhängig von der aktuellen Auslastung unserer Drucker kann die Fertigstellung bis zu 7 Tage in Anspruch nehmen. Wir danken euch für euer Verständnis und freuen uns darauf, euch mit unseren hochwertigen Terrains zu begeistern!

            weitere Hinweise

            Nur ein kleiner Hinweis für dich: Die Miniaturen kommen unbemalt zu dir und müssen teilweise selbst zusammengebaut werden - ein bisschen Sekundenkleber kann hier Wunder wirken! Manchmal können kleine Rückstände oder leichte Beschädigungen durch die Stützstrukturen vorhanden sein, diese lassen sich leider nicht immer ganz vermeiden. Aber keine Sorge, dies beeinträchtigt nicht die Qualität deines Modells.

            Es ist jedoch zu beachten, dass es aufgrund des 3D-SLA-Druckverfahrens bei größeren Teilen zu leichten Verzerrungen (bis zu 1mm) kommen kann. Diese kleinen Unvollkommenheiten sind jedoch leicht mit Modellbauspachtel (Green Stuff) zu beheben.

            Es ist nur ein kleiner Teil des Prozesses, der deinem Set einen einzigartigen Charakter verleiht. Viel Spaß beim Malen und Zusammenbauen!

            Auch wenn die Figuren zum Spielen einladen, ist es wichtig zu bedenken, dass sie nicht für Kleinkinder geeignet sind. Es besteht die Gefahr, dass kleine Teile abbrechen können. Miniaturen sollten nicht als Spielzeug angesehen werden.

            Customer Reviews

            Be the first to write a review
            0%
            (0)
            0%
            (0)
            0%
            (0)
            0%
            (0)
            0%
            (0)