Free Shipping

Free shipping within Germany from EUR 50.00

Desert Guest House Building - Tabletop Terrain

40,00 EUR
incl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand


Product description

Desert Guest House Building - Tabletop Terrain

Discover Arenpi Dungeon Party's Desert Guesthouse Building, a custom-made terrain for discerning tabletop players seeking the next level of realism and detail at 28mm scale. With lovingly and organically shaped walls and an intelligent tile structure of 25x25mm fields, this building is not only a visual eye-catcher, but also fully playable tactically.

The Desert Guesthouse is available in different configurations:

  1. Ground floor with roof terrace - choose between two railing variants: longitudinal struts or pattern. (approx. dimensions: width 191mm x depth 175mm x height 84mm)
  2. Ground floor with 2nd floor in three architectural styles and two railing variants. (approx. dimensions: width 191mm x depth 175mm x height 135mm)
  3. Complete three-story ensemble, including ground floor, second and third floors, also in various styles and with two railing options. (approx. dimensions: width 191mm x depth 175mm x height 186mm)

For an authentic gaming experience, Arenpi Dungeon Party offers a variety of suitable interiors and exteriors, including tables, chairs, benches, sofas, barrels, dishes and cupboards as well as a roof tent in different versions, which can also be attached externally to the buildings. And for a touch of humor in the game: the outdoor toilet - essential for every desert landscape.

This product can be used for tabletop games such as:

  • Warhammer
  • Dungeons & Dragons
  • Pathfinder
  • Frostgrave
  • Malifaux
  • Infinity

    Product features

    3D FDM printing (accessories in SLA)
    In gray to paint yourself
    Building accessible inside
    Dimensions approx.: Height approx. 133mm, width approx. 192mm, depth approx. 199mm
    Tiles in a grid of 25x25mm fields for optimal playability

    Note on ordering

    We attach great importance to ensuring that each building is manufactured with care and precision. That's why we start the printing process as soon as we receive your order. Due to the impressive size of our models, production can take up to two weeks - depending on the current order situation. We thank you for your understanding and promise that the wait will be worth it!

    Hints

    Just a little note for you: The miniatures come to you unpainted and some of them have to be assembled yourself - a little superglue can work wonders here! Sometimes there may be small residues or slight damage caused by the support structures, but unfortunately these cannot always be completely avoided.

    But don't worry, this won't affect the quality of your model.

    However, it should be noted that due to the 3D SLA or FDM printing process, there may be slight distortions (up to 1.5mm) in larger parts. However, these small imperfections are easily repaired with modeling putty (Green Stuff).

    It's just a small part of the process that gives your set a unique character. Have fun painting and assembling!

    BE CAREFUL WITH SMALL CHILDREN

    Even though the figures are great to play with, it is important to remember that they are not suitable for small children. There is a risk that small parts could break off. Miniatures should not be viewed as toys.

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

Kostenloser Versand

kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands schon ab 50,00 Eur

Wüsten-Gästehaus-Gebäude - Tabletop Terrain

40,00 EUR
incl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand


Produktbeschreibung

Wüsten-Gästehaus-Gebäude - Tabletop Terrain

Entdecke das Wüsten-Gästehaus-Gebäude von Arenpi Dungeon Party, ein maßgeschneidertes Terrain für anspruchsvolle Tabletop-Spieler, die im 28mm Maßstab den nächsten Level an Realismus und Detailreichtum suchen. Mit liebevoll und organisch geformten Wänden und einer intelligenten Kachelstruktur von 25x25mm Feldern ist dieses Gebäude nicht nur ein optischer Hingucker, sondern auch taktisch voll bespielbar.

Das Wüsten-Gästehaus ist in verschiedenen Konfigurationen erhältlich:

  1. Erdgeschoss mit Dachterrasse – wählbar zwischen zwei Geländervarianten: Längsstreben oder Muster. (ca. Maße: Breite 191mm x Tiefe 175mm x Höhe 84mm)
  2. Erdgeschoss mit 2. Stockwerk in drei architektonischen Stilrichtungen und zwei Geländervarianten. (ca. Maße: Breite 191mm x Tiefe 175mm x Höhe 135mm)
  3. Vollständiges dreistöckiges Ensemble, inklusive Erdgeschoss, zweitem und drittem Stockwerk, ebenfalls in verschiedenen Stilen und mit zwei Geländeroptionen. (ca. Maße: Breite 191mm x Tiefe 175mm x Höhe 186mm)

Für das authentische Spielerlebnis bietet Arenpi Dungeon Party eine Vielzahl an passendem Interieur und Exterieur an, darunter Tische, Stühle, Bänke, Sofas, Fässer, Geschirr und Schränke sowie ein Dachzelt in verschiedenen Varianten, das auch extern an den Gebäuden befestigt werden kann. Und für eine Prise Humor im Spiel: die Außentoilette – unverzichtbar für jede Wüstenlandschaft.

Eingesetzt werden kann dieses Produkt für Tabletopspiele wie:

  • Warhammer
  • Dungeons & Dragons
  • Pathfinder
  • Frostgrave
  • Malifaux
  • Infinity

    Produkteigenschaften

    3D FDM Druck (Zubehör in SLA)
    In Grau zum selbst anmalen
    Gebäude innen begehbar
    Maße ca.: Höhe ca. 133mm, Breite ca. 192mm, Tiefe ca. 199mm
    Kacheln im Raster von 25x25mm Feldern für optimale Spielbarkeit

    Hinweis zur Bestellung

    Wir legen großen Wert darauf, dass jedes Gebäude mit Sorgfalt und Präzision hergestellt wird. Daher beginnen wir mit dem Druckprozess, sobald deine Bestellung bei uns eingeht. Aufgrund der beeindruckenden Größe unserer Modelle kann die Fertigung – abhängig von der aktuellen Auftragslage – bis zu zwei Wochen dauern. Wir danken dir für dein Verständnis und versprechen, dass sich das Warten lohnen wird!

    Hinweise

    Nur ein kleiner Hinweis für dich: Die Miniaturen kommen unbemalt zu dir und müssen teilweise selbst zusammengebaut werden - ein bisschen Sekundenkleber kann hier Wunder wirken! Manchmal können kleine Rückstände oder leichte Beschädigungen durch die Stützstrukturen vorhanden sein, diese lassen sich leider nicht immer ganz vermeiden.

    Aber keine Sorge, dies beeinträchtigt nicht die Qualität deines Modells.

    Es ist jedoch zu beachten, dass es aufgrund des 3D-SLA- oder FDM-Druckverfahrens es bei größeren Teilen zu leichten Verzerrungen (bis zu 1,5mm) kommen kann. Diese kleinen Unvollkommenheiten sind jedoch leicht mit Modellbauspachtel (Green Stuff) zu beheben.

    Es ist nur ein kleiner Teil des Prozesses, der deinem Set einen einzigartigen Charakter verleiht. Viel Spaß beim Malen und Zusammenbauen!

    VORSICHT MIT KLEINKINDERN

    Auch wenn die Figuren zum Spielen einladen, ist es wichtig zu bedenken, dass sie nicht für Kleinkinder geeignet sind. Es besteht die Gefahr, dass kleine Teile abbrechen können. Miniaturen sollten nicht als Spielzeug angesehen werden.

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)