Free Shipping

Free shipping within Germany from EUR 50.00

Crystal-equipped Zombie, Female - Tabletop Miniature (3 pcs.)

12,00 EUR
incl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

scale

Product description

Crystal-equipped Zombie, Female Version - Tabletop Miniature, 28/32mm Scale (3 pcs.)

Face the polluted creatures of the crystalline desert with the "Crystal-tipped Zombie" miniature in the female version, in 32mm scale. This miniature is a striking depiction of a crystal-infused undead creature, perfect for any dark scene in your tabletop games.

Details of the miniature:

  • Scale: 32mm
  • Material: 3D SLA printed, in gray for self-painting
  • Compatibility: Ideal for D&D Edition 5 and other tabletop role-playing games such as Pathfinder, Warhammer, and more.

This crystal-studded zombie miniature isn't just a game piece; it is a fascinating work of art that captures the fearsome beauty of the desert's cursed creatures. With its detailed design, the miniature offers an excellent basis for creative painting and personalized customization.

Product features

3D SLA/FDM printing
In gray to paint yourself
28mm or 32mm Heroic Scale

Hints

Just a little note for you: The miniatures come to you unpainted and some of them have to be assembled yourself - a little superglue can work wonders here! Sometimes there may be small residues or slight damage caused by the support structures, but unfortunately these cannot always be completely avoided.

But don't worry, this won't affect the quality of your model.

However, it should be noted that due to the 3D SLA or FDM printing process, there may be slight distortions (up to 1.5mm) in larger parts. However, these small imperfections are easily repaired with modeling putty (Green Stuff).

It's just a small part of the process that gives your set a unique character. Have fun painting and assembling!

BE CAREFUL WITH SMALL CHILDREN

Even though the figures are great to play with, it is important to remember that they are not suitable for small children. There is a risk that small parts could break off. Miniatures should not be viewed as toys.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Kostenloser Versand

kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands schon ab 50,00 Eur

Kristallbestückter Zombie, weiblich - Tabletop Miniatur (3 Stck.)

12,00 EUR
incl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Maßstab

Produktbeschreibung

Kristallbestückter Zombie, weibliche Version - Tabletop Miniatur, 28/32mm Maßstab (3 Stck.)

Stelle dich den verunreinigten Kreaturen der kristallinen Wüste mit der "Kristallbestückten Zombie" Miniatur in der weiblichen Version, im 32mm Maßstab. Diese Miniatur ist eine eindrucksvolle Darstellung einer von Kristallen durchdrungenen untoten Kreatur, perfekt für jede düstere Szene in deinen Tabletop-Spielen.

Details der Miniatur:

  • Maßstab: 32mm
  • Material: 3D SLA gedruckt, in grau zum Selbstbemalen
  • Kompatibilität: Ideal für D&D Edition 5 und andere Tabletop-Rollenspiele wie Pathfinder, Warhammer, und mehr.

Diese kristallbestückte Zombie-Miniatur ist nicht nur ein Spielstück; sie ist ein faszinierendes Kunstwerk, das die furchteinflößende Schönheit der verfluchten Kreaturen der Wüste einfängt. Die Miniatur bietet mit ihrer detaillierten Gestaltung eine hervorragende Basis für kreative Bemalung und personalisierte Anpassung.

Produkteigenschaften

3D SLA/FDM Druck
In Grau zum selbst anmalen
28mm oder 32mm Heroic Scale

Hinweise

Nur ein kleiner Hinweis für dich: Die Miniaturen kommen unbemalt zu dir und müssen teilweise selbst zusammengebaut werden - ein bisschen Sekundenkleber kann hier Wunder wirken! Manchmal können kleine Rückstände oder leichte Beschädigungen durch die Stützstrukturen vorhanden sein, diese lassen sich leider nicht immer ganz vermeiden.

Aber keine Sorge, dies beeinträchtigt nicht die Qualität deines Modells.

Es ist jedoch zu beachten, dass es aufgrund des 3D-SLA- oder FDM-Druckverfahrens es bei größeren Teilen zu leichten Verzerrungen (bis zu 1,5mm) kommen kann. Diese kleinen Unvollkommenheiten sind jedoch leicht mit Modellbauspachtel (Green Stuff) zu beheben.

Es ist nur ein kleiner Teil des Prozesses, der deinem Set einen einzigartigen Charakter verleiht. Viel Spaß beim Malen und Zusammenbauen!

VORSICHT MIT KLEINKINDERN

Auch wenn die Figuren zum Spielen einladen, ist es wichtig zu bedenken, dass sie nicht für Kleinkinder geeignet sind. Es besteht die Gefahr, dass kleine Teile abbrechen können. Miniaturen sollten nicht als Spielzeug angesehen werden.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)