Free Shipping

Free shipping within Germany from EUR 50.00

Sherman Tank Pack 28mm | USA

4,00 EUR
incl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand


Product description

Equip your American World War II forces with our comprehensive Sherman Tank Pack. Made in 28mm scale and made in gray using SLA 3D printing technology, this set offers a variety of accessories for the legendary Sherman tank. Perfect for custom painting, the pack includes: 1 Sherman hull, 2 drives, 1 turret with pilot and 75mm cannon, additional turrets for different armaments, including a 75mm, a 76mm, and a 75mm with Calliope rocket launcher, as well as numerous other accessories such as Exhaust, machine gun for the turret, bocage breaker at the front, a “crab” demining kit, various crates, a spare tire and additional tank tracks for protection.

Possible uses for the Sherman Panzer Pack in various tabletop games:

  • Flames of War
  • Bolt action
  • Chain of Command
  • Combat Mission: Battle for Normandy
  • Panzergrenadier

The Sherman Tank Pack - Options:

  • Sherman hull
  • Drives (tracks)
  • Turret with pilot & 75mm gun
  • Turret with 75mm gun
  • Turret with 76mm gun
  • Turret with 75mm gun and Calliope rocket launcher
  • Firefly VS Turret
  • Exhaust outlet
  • Machine gun (MMG) for the turret
  • Frontal bocage breaker
  • Crabe (mine clearance device)
  • various boxes
  • Spare wheel
  • Additional curb chain (track) for protection

Product features

3D SLA printing
In gray to paint yourself
Scale: 1:56 / 28mm

Hints

The miniatures come to you unpainted and some of them have to be assembled yourself - a little superglue can work wonders here! Sometimes there may be small residues or slight damage caused by the support structures, but unfortunately these cannot always be completely avoided. But don't worry, this won't affect the quality of your model.

However, it should be noted that due to the 3D SLA printing process, slight distortions (up to 1mm) may occur on larger parts. However, these small imperfections are easily repaired with modeling putty (Green Stuff).

It's just a small part of the process that gives your set a unique character. Have fun painting and assembling!

Even though the figures are great to play with, it is important to remember that they are not suitable for small children. There is a risk that small parts could break off. Miniatures should not be viewed as toys.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Kostenloser Versand

kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands schon ab 50,00 Eur

Sherman Panzer Pack 28mm | USA

4,00 EUR
incl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand


Produktbeschreibung

Statten Sie Ihre amerikanischen Streitkräfte des Zweiten Weltkriegs mit unserem umfassenden Sherman Panzer Pack aus. Im 28mm Maßstab und mit der SLA-3D-Drucktechnologie in Grau hergestellt, bietet dieses Set eine Vielzahl an Zubehörteilen für den legendären Sherman Panzer. Perfekt für das individuelle Bemalen, umfasst das Pack: 1 Sherman Rumpf, 2 Laufwerke, 1 Turm mit Pilot und 75mm Kanone, weitere Türme für unterschiedliche Bewaffnungen, darunter ein 75mm, ein 76mm, und ein 75mm mit Calliope Raketenwerfer, sowie zahlreiches weiteres Zubehör wie Auspuff, Maschinengewehr für den Turm, Bocage-Brecher vorne, eine „Crab“ Minenräumausstattung, verschiedene Kisten, ein Ersatzrad und zusätzliche Panzerketten für den Schutz.

Einsatzmöglichkeiten für das Sherman Panzer Pack in verschiedenen Tabletopspielen:

  • Flames of War
  • Bolt Action
  • Chain of Command
  • Combat Mission: Battle for Normandy
  • Panzer Grenadier

Das Sherman Panzer Pack - Optionen:

  • Sherman Rumpf
  • Laufwerke (Tracks)
  • Turm mit Pilot & 75mm Geschütz
  • Turm mit 75mm Geschütz
  • Turm mit 76mm Geschütz
  • Turm mit 75mm Geschütz und Calliope Raketenwerfer
  • Firefly VS Geschützturm
  • Auspuffauslass
  • Maschinengewehr (MMG) für den Turm
  • Frontaler Bocage-Brecher
  • Crabe (Minenräumgerät)
  • verschiedene Kisten (Boxes)
  • Ersatzrad (Wheel)
  • Zusätzliche Panzerkette (Track) für Schutz

Produkteigenschaften

3D SLA Druck
In Grau zum selbst anmalen
Maßstab: 1:56 / 28mm

Hinweise

Die Miniaturen kommen unbemalt zu dir und müssen teilweise selbst zusammengebaut werden - ein bisschen Sekundenkleber kann hier Wunder wirken! Manchmal können kleine Rückstände oder leichte Beschädigungen durch die Stützstrukturen vorhanden sein, diese lassen sich leider nicht immer ganz vermeiden. Aber keine Sorge, dies beeinträchtigt nicht die Qualität deines Modells.

Es ist jedoch zu beachten, dass es aufgrund des 3D-SLA-Druckverfahrens bei größeren Teilen zu leichten Verzerrungen (bis zu 1mm) kommen kann. Diese kleinen Unvollkommenheiten sind jedoch leicht mit Modellbauspachtel (Green Stuff) zu beheben.

Es ist nur ein kleiner Teil des Prozesses, der deinem Set einen einzigartigen Charakter verleiht. Viel Spaß beim Malen und Zusammenbauen!

Auch wenn die Figuren zum Spielen einladen, ist es wichtig zu bedenken, dass sie nicht für Kleinkinder geeignet sind. Es besteht die Gefahr, dass kleine Teile abbrechen können. Miniaturen sollten nicht als Spielzeug angesehen werden.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)