Free Shipping

Free shipping within Germany from EUR 50.00

Warehouse | Tabletop terrain/buildings

86,00 EUR
incl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

variants

Product description

"Infinite Warehouse Part 1 - An exclusive design by GameScape3D for tabletop games.

Dimensions (excluding the path): Length 300mm, width 220mm, height 230mm Roof options: Thatched roof or tiled roof Printing method: 3D FDM printing with 0.2mm layer height Material: PLA in gray or white (depending on availability)

The Infinite Warehouse Part 1 is an impressive tabletop building, perfect for tabletop games. With its generous dimensions, it offers a realistic backdrop for your adventures. The high-quality 3D FDM printing quality guarantees impressive details.

Not only is this building impressive on its own, but it is also expandable with "Infinite Warehouse Part 2," which includes three midsections. Customize your gaming landscape to your liking and create endless possibilities for epic tabletop battles.

Conquer the world of tabletop terrain and tabletop buildings with GameScape3D and make your games even more exciting. Order your Infinite Warehouse Part 1 today!

Product features

3D FDM printing
In gray or white (depending on availability)
to paint yourself
Building accessible inside
Dimensions (excluding the path): length 300mm, width 220mm, height 230mm

Note on ordering

Due to their size, our buildings are only printed after the order has been received. The available quantity is currently 0. To coordinate the process and delivery times, please contact us.

Please note that due to the current order situation, the production time for some buildings may take up to 2 weeks.

Hints

Just a little note for you: The miniatures come to you unpainted and some of them have to be assembled yourself - a little superglue can work wonders here! Sometimes there may be small residues or slight damage caused by the support structures, but unfortunately these cannot always be completely avoided.

But don't worry, this won't affect the quality of your model.

However, it should be noted that due to the 3D SLA or FDM printing process, slight distortions (up to 1.5mm) may occur with larger parts. However, these small imperfections are easily repaired with modeling putty (Green Stuff).

It's just a small part of the process that gives your set a unique character. Have fun painting and assembling!

BE CAREFUL WITH SMALL CHILDREN

Even though the figures are great to play with, it is important to remember that they are not suitable for small children. There is a risk that small parts could break off. Miniatures should not be viewed as toys.


Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Kostenloser Versand

kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands schon ab 50,00 Eur

Lagerhaus | Tabletop Terrain / Gebäude

86,00 EUR
incl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Varianten

Produktbeschreibung

"Infinite Warehouse Part 1 - Ein exklusives Design von GameScape3D für Tabletop Spiele.

Maße (ohne den Weg): Länge 300mm, Breite 220mm, Höhe 230mm Dachoptionen: Strohdach oder Ziegeldach Druckverfahren: 3D FDM Druck mit 0,2mm Schichthöhe Material: PLA in Grau oder Weiß (je nach Verfügbarkeit)

Das Infinite Warehouse Part 1 ist ein eindrucksvolles Tabletop Gebäude, perfekt für Tabletop Games. Mit seinen großzügigen Abmessungen bietet es eine realistische Kulisse für deine Abenteuer. Die hochwertige 3D FDM Druckqualität garantiert beeindruckende Details.

Dieses Gebäude ist nicht nur beeindruckend allein, sondern auch erweiterbar mit "Infinite Warehouse Part 2," das drei Mittelsektionen umfasst. Gestalte deine Spiellandschaft nach deinen Wünschen und schaffe unendliche Möglichkeiten für epische Tabletop-Schlachten.

Erobere mit GameScape3D die Welt des Tabletop Terrain und der Tabletop Gebäude und mach deine Spiele noch aufregender. Bestelle dein Infinite Warehouse Part 1 noch heute!

Produkteigenschaften

3D FDM Druck
In Grau oder Weiß (je nach Verfügbarkeit)
zum selbst anmalen
Gebäude innen begehbar
Maße (ohne den Weg): Länge 300mm, Breite 220mm, Höhe 230mm

Hinweis zur Bestellung

Unsere Gebäude werden aufgrund ihrer Größe erst nach Bestelleingang gedruckt. Aktuell beträgt die verfügbare Menge 0. Um den Ablauf und die Lieferzeiten zu koordinieren, nehmen Sie bitte Kontakt mit uns auf.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund der aktuellen Auftragslage die Produktionszeit einiger Gebäude bis zu 2 Wochen in Anspruch nehmen kann.

Hinweise

Nur ein kleiner Hinweis für dich: Die Miniaturen kommen unbemalt zu dir und müssen teilweise selbst zusammengebaut werden - ein bisschen Sekundenkleber kann hier Wunder wirken! Manchmal können kleine Rückstände oder leichte Beschädigungen durch die Stützstrukturen vorhanden sein, diese lassen sich leider nicht immer ganz vermeiden.

Aber keine Sorge, dies beeinträchtigt nicht die Qualität deines Modells.

Es ist jedoch zu beachten, dass es aufgrund des 3D-SLA- oder FDM-Druckverfahrens es bei größeren Teilen zu leichten Verzerrungen (bis zu 1,5mm) kommen kann. Diese kleinen Unvollkommenheiten sind jedoch leicht mit Modellbauspachtel (Green Stuff) zu beheben.

Es ist nur ein kleiner Teil des Prozesses, der deinem Set einen einzigartigen Charakter verleiht. Viel Spaß beim Malen und Zusammenbauen!

VORSICHT MIT KLEINKINDERN

Auch wenn die Figuren zum Spielen einladen, ist es wichtig zu bedenken, dass sie nicht für Kleinkinder geeignet sind. Es besteht die Gefahr, dass kleine Teile abbrechen können. Miniaturen sollten nicht als Spielzeug angesehen werden.


Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)