Free Shipping

Free shipping within Germany from EUR 50.00

Torr Mislar - Modular Fortress Set - Tabletop Terrain

80,00 EUR 110,00 EUR
incl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

variants

Important Information

Due to their size, our buildings are only printed after the order has been received. The available quantity is currently 0. To coordinate the process and delivery times, please contact us.

Please note that due to the current order situation, the production time for some buildings may take up to 2 weeks.


Product description

Torr Mislar - Modular Fortress Set

Printing process - 3D FDM (0.20mm layer thickness) / Gray or White

The Torr Mislar - Modular Fortress Set is an exciting product from Chapter 21 - "Forces of Torr Mislar" of "The Print Goes Ever On". This miniature collection gives you the opportunity to bring your tabletop games to life with an impressive fortress and versatile building elements.

The set includes various components that can be purchased individually to create your own unique fortress. The components include:

  • Walls: You get three variants with different degrees of weathering to increase the authenticity of your fortress.
  • Towers: Inline, corner and standalone tower versions are available to strengthen your fortress's defenses.
  • Garrisons: You can choose between inline and corner versions to station your troops and ensure control over key areas of your fortress.
  • Gate: The gate provides access to the fortress and can be used strategically to control the entry of enemies.
  • Large City Building: You get two variants with different degrees of weathering to create a realistic backdrop for your tabletop games.

The Torr Mislar - Modular Fortress Set is designed so that you can design your fortress according to your ideas. The components are easy to combine with each other and allow you to create different layouts and defensive structures.

These miniatures are 3D FDM printed in gray and can be painted by yourself to achieve a personalized look. With the Torr Mislar - Modular Fortress Set you can take your tabletop gaming to the next level and fight epic battles in an impressive fortress.

Please note that the Torr Mislar - Modular Fortress Set is sold separately and additional elements such as characters and adventure scenarios are not included in the set.


This item fits perfectly with a variety of tabletop games including but not limited to: Stargrave, Battletech, Infinity, Reaper Miniatures, Gates of Antares, Fallout Wasteland Warfare, Judge Dredd, Starfinder, Warpath, Warzone Resurrection, Core Space, Deadzone , Wolsung Steampunk, Aristeia, 40k, Killteam, Necromunda, Star Wars Legion and Warmachine.

In addition, it is also ideal for games such as Frostgrave, Malifaux, Warhammer Age of Sigmar, Blood Bowl, Dark Age, Kings of War, The Walking Dead: All Out War, Guild Ball, Freebooter's Fate, Bushido, Flames of War, Dungeon Saga, Bolt Action, Axis & Allies, as well as many others. In short, if you are a fan of tabletop games, this article is a must for you!

Hints

Just a little note for you: The miniatures come to you unpainted and some of them have to be assembled yourself - a little superglue can work wonders here! Sometimes there may be small residues or slight damage caused by the support structures, but unfortunately these cannot always be completely avoided.

But don't worry, this won't affect the quality of your model.

However, it should be noted that due to the 3D SLA or FDM printing process, there may be slight distortions (up to 1.5mm) in larger parts. However, these small imperfections are easily repaired with modeling putty (Green Stuff).

It's just a small part of the process that gives your set a unique character. Have fun painting and assembling!

BE CAREFUL WITH SMALL CHILDREN

Even though the figures are great to play with, it is important to remember that they are not suitable for small children. There is a risk that small parts could break off. Miniatures should not be viewed as toys.


Customer reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Kostenloser Versand

kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands schon ab 50,00 Eur

Torr Mislar - Modular Fortress Set - Tabletop Terrain

80,00 EUR 110,00 EUR
incl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

Varianten

Wichtige Information

Unsere Gebäude werden aufgrund ihrer Größe erst nach Bestelleingang gedruckt. Aktuell beträgt die verfügbare Menge teilweise 0. Um den Ablauf und die Lieferzeiten zu koordinieren, nehmt bitte Kontakt mit uns auf.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund der aktuellen Auftragslage die Produktionszeit einiger Gebäude bis zu 2 Wochen in Anspruch nehmen kann.


Produktbeschreibung

Torr Mislar - Modular Fortress Set

Druckverfahren - 3D FDM (0,20mm Schichtdicke) / Grau oder Weiß

Das Torr Mislar - Modular Fortress Set ist ein aufregendes Produkt aus dem Kapitel 21 - "Forces of Torr Mislar" von "The Print Goes Ever On". Diese Miniaturkollektion bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihre Tabletop-Spiele mit einer beeindruckenden Festung und vielseitigen Bauelementen zum Leben zu erwecken.

Das Set umfasst verschiedene Bauteile, die einzeln erworben werden können, um Ihre eigene einzigartige Festung zu gestalten. Die Bauteile umfassen:

  • Wände: Sie erhalten drei Varianten mit unterschiedlichem Verwitterungsgrad, um die Authentizität Ihrer Festung zu erhöhen.
  • Türme: Es stehen Ihnen Inline-, Eck- und eigenständige Turmversionen zur Verfügung, um die Verteidigung Ihrer Festung zu verstärken.
  • Garnisonen: Sie können zwischen Inline- und Eckversionen wählen, um Ihre Truppen zu stationieren und die Kontrolle über wichtige Bereiche Ihrer Festung zu gewährleisten.
  • Tor: Das Tor ermöglicht den Zugang zur Festung und kann strategisch eingesetzt werden, um den Eintritt von Feinden zu kontrollieren.
  • Großes Gebäude der Stadt: Sie erhalten zwei Varianten mit unterschiedlichem Verwitterungsgrad, um eine realistische Kulisse für Ihre Tabletop-Spiele zu schaffen.

Das Torr Mislar - Modular Fortress Set ist so konzipiert, dass Sie Ihre Festung nach Ihren Vorstellungen gestalten können. Die Bauteile lassen sich leicht miteinander kombinieren und ermöglichen es Ihnen, verschiedene Layouts und Verteidigungsstrukturen zu erstellen.

Diese Miniaturen sind 3D FDM gedruckt in Grau und können von Ihnen selbst bemalt werden, um eine personalisierte Optik zu erreichen. Mit dem Torr Mislar - Modular Fortress Set können Sie Ihre Tabletop-Spiele auf die nächste Stufe bringen und epische Schlachten in einer imposanten Festung austragen.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass das Torr Mislar - Modular Fortress Set separat erhältlich ist und zusätzliche Elemente wie Charaktere und Abenteuerszenarien nicht im Set enthalten sind.


Dieser Artikel passt perfekt zu einer Vielzahl von Tabletop-Spielen, einschließlich, aber nicht beschränkt auf: Stargrave, Battletech, Infinity, Reaper Miniatures, Gates of Antares, Fallout Wasteland Warfare, Judge Dredd, Starfinder, Warpath, Warzone Resurrection, Core Space, Deadzone, Wolsung Steampunk, Aristeia, 40k, Killteam, Necromunda, Star Wars Legion und Warmachine.

Zusätzlich dazu eignet er sich auch hervorragend für Spiele wie Frostgrave, Malifaux, Warhammer Age of Sigmar, Blood Bowl, Dark Age, Kings of War, The Walking Dead: All Out War, Guild Ball, Freebooter’s Fate, Bushido, Flames of War, Dungeon Saga, Bolt Action, Axis & Allies, sowie viele andere mehr. Kurzum, wenn Du ein Fan von Tabletop-Spielen bist, ist dieser Artikel ein Muss für Dich!

Hinweise

Nur ein kleiner Hinweis für dich: Die Miniaturen kommen unbemalt zu dir und müssen teilweise selbst zusammengebaut werden - ein bisschen Sekundenkleber kann hier Wunder wirken! Manchmal können kleine Rückstände oder leichte Beschädigungen durch die Stützstrukturen vorhanden sein, diese lassen sich leider nicht immer ganz vermeiden.

Aber keine Sorge, dies beeinträchtigt nicht die Qualität deines Modells.

Es ist jedoch zu beachten, dass es aufgrund des 3D-SLA- oder FDM-Druckverfahrens es bei größeren Teilen zu leichten Verzerrungen (bis zu 1,5mm) kommen kann. Diese kleinen Unvollkommenheiten sind jedoch leicht mit Modellbauspachtel (Green Stuff) zu beheben.

Es ist nur ein kleiner Teil des Prozesses, der deinem Set einen einzigartigen Charakter verleiht. Viel Spaß beim Malen und Zusammenbauen!

VORSICHT MIT KLEINKINDERN

Auch wenn die Figuren zum Spielen einladen, ist es wichtig zu bedenken, dass sie nicht für Kleinkinder geeignet sind. Es besteht die Gefahr, dass kleine Teile abbrechen können. Miniaturen sollten nicht als Spielzeug angesehen werden.


Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)